The Night Shift: Book 1 (2015) Full Movie

The Night Shift: Book 1
/10 by 0 users

Watch The Night Shift: Book 1 (2015) : Full Movie Online Free A new action horror film by writer/director Kelly D. Weaver. In the vein of Blue Exorcist, Black Lagoon and a little bit of Supernatural. A group of hunters known as "The Night Shift" are funded by the government sets out to take on all cases dealing with the creatures of the night. Vampires, Werewolves, Demons and Succubus rule Crescent City. It's up to the Night Shift to take the city back.

Title The Night Shift: Book 1
Release Date Jun 18, 2015
Genres ,
Production Company
Production Countries
Casts Kasity Koehn, Jori Allen, Ken Anthony II, Tiffany Antonescu, Marisa Arcario, Nelson Barajas, Toniah Barnes, Kimberly Bluitt, Jamaal C. Branch, Thadeus K. Brown
Kristen / Nicole Parker
Kristen / Nicole Parker
Kasity Koehn
Casey
Casey
Jori Allen
Marcus
Marcus
Ken Anthony II
Racquel McBride
Racquel McBride
Tiffany Antonescu
Madison Lee
Madison Lee
Marisa Arcario
Angus McGrath
Angus McGrath
Nelson Barajas
Lang
Lang
Toniah Barnes
Caryann
Caryann
Kimberly Bluitt
Zane
Zane
Jamaal C. Branch
Conrad
Conrad
Thadeus K. Brown